Company Locations

Powell Feed & Milling

Address and Contact:
Manager: Shawn Campbell 181 W. Main Green Forest, AR 72638 Phone: 870-438-5184 Fax: 870-438-6927 Email: scampbell@powellmilling.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Sun Closed

Marion County Feed & Farm Supply

Address and Contact:
Manager: Bill Woosley 801 Highway 62 West Yellville, AR 72687 Phone: 800-279-5646 Fax: 870-449-4960

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed

Powell Feed & Pet Supply

Address and Contact:
Manager: Ron Luis 123 North Olive Street Harrison, AR 72601 Phone: 870-741-0855 Fax: 870-741-0857 Email: rluis@powellmilling.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed

Powell Feed & Fuel

Address and Contact:
Manager: Russell Whiteley 344 Highway 21 North Berryville, AR 72616 Phone: 870-423-4245 Fax: 870-423-4247 Email: rwhiteley@powellmilling.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Sat 6:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sun Closed

Powell Feed & Home

Address and Contact:
Manager: Doyle Gibson 1629 East Main Siloam Springs, AR 72761 Phone: 479-524-3511 Fax: 479-549-3384 Email: dgibson@powellmilling.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed

Powell Feed & Fertilizer

Address and Contact:
Manager: Mike King 9095 Highway 62 East Flippin, AR 72634 Phone: 870-453-4400 Fax: 870-453-4401 Email: mking@powellmilling.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed

Powell's Home & Ranch (Ace Hardware)

Address and Contact:
Manager: Brian Cossey 1107 S. Main Berryville, AR 72616 Phone: 870-423-2096 Email: bcossey@powellacehardware.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Sat 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sun 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Powell's Hardware

Address and Contact:
Manager: Matt Morrell #2 Park Dr. Holiday Island, AR 72631 Phone: 479-253-0000 Email: morrell@powellmilling.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Sat 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sun 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Bonham Powell Hardware

Address and Contact:
181 W. Main Green Forest, AR 72638 Phone: 870-438-4731

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat 7:30 am - 2:00 pm
Sun Closed